google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emilie' (#170498) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emilie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Emilie's Description

I am a very fun-loving nanny/babysitter who has experience for over 10 years! I truly love being around any age group of kids and would love to spend my time living in Manly caring for your child/children! I love being outdoors, but also can sit down for some arts and crafts.

Emilie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emilie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emilie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Emilie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Emilie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Emilie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Emilie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: wherever)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emilie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emilie you'll need to Join Now or Login