google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sara' (#170478) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sara's Description

Dear families,

Last year I decided I wanted a gap year after my high school to explore more of the world. I decided to go to Australia. Since then I have traveled the west coast . Now I would love to be an au pair in a great family in Melbourne . I can start at the beginning of January till 16. January , because I'm on vacation from 16. January to first February . I've been saving for this a while, so it's important to me to have this period free
I always loved to be with children. I have done babysitting in Germany and I like to hangout with my little nephew and niece.

About me:

I am an easy going, happy and social girl . I would love to really be part of family. I love to do activities as well inside as outside. I really like sports. I am also fluent in the English language

I really hope I can be your future au-pair! I am looking forward to it. If you want more information, I am more than happy to receive a PM.

Sara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: A-Levels

Type of Work

Ages of children Sara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sara's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Sara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sara you'll need to Join Now or Login