google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sabrina' (#170470) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sabrina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sabrina's Description

Dear Sir/Madam,
Hello, I just start my adventure here 2 months ago in Australia,I should be having a decent job in China now but as outgoing, smart ,keen of learning as I am, I decided to jump out of my comfort zone this time,and come to Australia.
I love child,I think all babies or children are angles that are innocent,simple and smart,it's such an amazing thing to see them get progress slowly every day and you want to teach them all and do everything you can to protect them. Though I haven't got any child myself yet but I have two nephews of my older brother that I live with and I do help babysit them to grow up and before that,when I was still at primary school, I help my mother to babysit because she is a teacher of kindergarten ,and sometimes she need to help others to babysit after work.
Now I am learning how to be a barista while I am working as an all-rounder here in Eurasia cafe, I can learn a lot here but it's not well-payed sotI really need extra money to support my life here,more over I can speak fluent English, Mandarin and Cantonese. Maybe this can help if you want early exotic culture education.thank you for your precious time.t

Sabrina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sabrina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sabrina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sabrina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sabrina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sabrina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Sabrina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: with in one hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: China
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: buddhism
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Sabrina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sabrina you'll need to Join Now or Login