google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lora' (#170436) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Lora' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lora's Description

Hi :-) I have almost three years of experience in childcare having worked as; an au pair in Germany, an assistant in an after school/holiday club and I have spent many summers doing short-term nanny/babysitting jobs. I am a patient, creative and friendly person, who enjoys outdoor activities, reading and generally just being around children. I am reliable, punctual, easy to get on with, and my interests include music, yoga and travelling.

Lora's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Lora is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lora is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lora may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lora's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lora's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lora's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Wales
Other Languages: Welsh, German
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lora's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lora you'll need to Join Now or Login