google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laila' (#170388) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Laila's Description

*English live out nanny available ASAP*
*Experienced primary school teacher*

I am looking for a live out nanny position with full time hours (this can be flexible) starting asap ($25-$30p/h). I am an experienced primary school teacher from England, and have also managed an Early Years summer Camp in London. I have a batchelor of arts degree in primary education, specialising in PE. I am a bubbly, personable and friendly individual and have a passion for working with children. I have also specialised in Early Years development at University. I have lived away from home for 7 years now so light housework, laundry and other household chores will come as second nature to me. I also have a clean UK driving licence and am familiar with driving on the left hand side. I have up to date police checks from the uk, and am currently applying for the WWC. I have relevant references which I can send with my CV. Please let me know if you have any other questions .

Laila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laila's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Laila's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour commute)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Great Britain
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laila you'll need to Join Now or Login