google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Honor' (#170373) – Mosman  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Honor' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Honor's Description

Hi! I have just completed high school and I will be commencing university in March. I am looking to be a part-time nanny or to casually babysit now that I have more free time since graduating. Although I am young, I am mature and responsible, and I love working with kids. I am an experienced babysitter, having babysat children between the ages of 2 and 10 for six years. I am more than happy to cook, clean and help out with homework. I am willing to work Monday - Saturday all day, except I am not available Thursday and Friday mornings due to university. My hobbies include reading, cooking and running, and I am able to speak French. I am active, outgoing and keen to gain experience!

Honor's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Honor is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Honor is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Honor may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Honor's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Honor's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Honor's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Gluten intolerant
Additional Information:

Honor's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Honor you'll need to Join Now or Login