google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stefanie' (#170328) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stefanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Stefanie's Description

Hey everyone,

I am originally from Germany but have lived in a few different countries. I love working with children and have done it for the last 10 years. Besides various babysitting jobs, I've worked one year as an au-pair girl in Geneva, looking after two children aged 6 and 8 years old at the time. Most recently I worked as a teacher at the German Saturday School in Brighton/UK to teach bilingual kids the German language in a playful way. I am easy going, fun and reliable. I'm happy to cook for the kids, to help in the household or to drive the family car for pick-ups, shopping trips etc.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact me!
Looking forward to hear from you, Stef

Stefanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Stefanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stefanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stefanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stefanie's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stefanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Stefanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German (mother tongue), English (fluent in speaking and writing), french (conversational)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: vegan, but happy to cook different diets for the children
Additional Information:

Stefanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stefanie you'll need to Join Now or Login