google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Valentin' (#170292) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Valentin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Valentin's Description

Hi Everyone,

I have a law master degree and I just moved to Melbourne, alongside with my partner who is Australian.
During the course of my studies, baby-sitting was a big part of my schedule, as I was taking care of several differents children, going from newborn to 8 years old.
Quickly trusted by parents, I acquired a large mouth to ear network.
To sum it up, working with children is simply not really a job for me because I don't feel like working, I just adore them and I never lack ideas to entertain them and make them laugh, of course always watching closely on them.

I'm a very creative person thus i really like doing art and craft with children, along with reading and inventing stories. I have a lot of energy, and it's very likely that you'll find your child already ready for bed after all the games we'll be playing :)

Looking forward to hear from you !

Valentin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Valentin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Valentin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Valentin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Valentin's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Valentin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Valentin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French and Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Valentin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Valentin you'll need to Join Now or Login