google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mackenzie' (#170175) – Kangaroo Point  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mackenzie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mackenzie's Description

Hi - I am an active, fun and reliable carer for kids. I absolutely adore kids and have had experience teaching groups of 5 - 12 year olds in schools, as well as babysitting toddlers and young children (under 12). I have worked a variety of other jobs including performing in children's shows locally and overseas and leading workshops for children in dancing, craft and PE.

I studied dance, gymnastics and currently work as a theatre performer and fitness instructor. I love outdoor activities, imaginative play and am more than happy to help your family with housework, school pickups, daycare activities and homework as required. I also love animals, so if any pet sitting or walking is required then that's no problem at all!

I hold a drivers license and blue card and can provide references for my previous nannying positions.

If I sound like I may be a good fit for your family then I'd love to hear from you!

Mackenzie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mackenzie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mackenzie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mackenzie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mackenzie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mackenzie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Mackenzie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Kangaroo Point
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: No seafood
Additional Information:

Mackenzie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mackenzie you'll need to Join Now or Login