google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Monserrat' (#170163) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Monserrat' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maria Monserrat's Description

Hello! I'm from Argentina and I'm with the working & holiday visa. I'm a fun-loving babysitter that simply enjoy spending time with children. I pride myself on being able to play and act goofy with the kids, yet still have them listen and respect me. I love taking children to interactive & fun activities such as the park, zoo, and other activities. But I can also spend the day at home coloring, dancing, and playing eye spy. It's very easy for me to connect with kids. Keeping the child's well-being is something I take very seriously. I'm a healthy balance of an easy going/patient attitude. I understand the importance of my role, and I'm willing to take on that responsibility.
Thank you!

Maria Monserrat's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Monserrat is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Monserrat is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Monserrat may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Monserrat's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Monserrat's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Monserrat's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish - French (Beginner)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Maria Monserrat's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Monserrat you'll need to Join Now or Login