google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sakshi' (#170133) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sakshi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sakshi's Description

i am a graduate and pursuing my masters here. I am looking for a job and would like to do for you and hope to fulfill your expectations. I am also a pure vegetarian.

Sakshi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sakshi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sakshi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sakshi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sakshi's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sakshi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sakshi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: hindi, punjabi
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: veg
Additional Information:

Sakshi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sakshi you'll need to Join Now or Login