google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nataliya' (#170128) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nataliya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nataliya's Description

Hello! I am so excited to introduce myself. I am a youthful and energetic girl from America. I am an international student whose been in Australia for well over 2 years now. I love to have fun by creating a memorable experience for those around me. I am into sports and art and love to read stories, dance and do crafts. I grew up in a big family of 10 which instilled in me a nature to care and show interest towards younger kids when I would babysit my siblings.

Nataliya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nataliya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nataliya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nataliya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nataliya's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nataliya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nataliya's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: eastern subs)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: ukraine
Other Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: vegetarian
Additional Information:

Nataliya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nataliya you'll need to Join Now or Login