google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Morgan' (#170097) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Morgan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Morgan's Description

Hello :) I am interested in becoming your babysitter! I am from California, and will be in Melbourne until February. I have a Bachelors degree in Marine Biology from the University of California, at Santa Barbara. I have been babysitting for 7 years now. I have experience with ages 2-11. I have also taught English to Kindergarten through High School in Thailand for the past year. I also have worked with children 5-9 leading Field Trips on a farm and discussing the information about the farm and what it entails. I love to be outdoors and be active. I love to play games, do crafts, and be a positive influence. I have experience with tutoring in math, history, english, and science. I also am willing to do housework, as well as meal preparation. I'm excited to get to know you and your children!

Morgan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: TESOL certification

Type of Work

Ages of children Morgan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Morgan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Morgan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Morgan's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Morgan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Morgan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: I am able to take the trams, bus, or train)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States of America
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: No allergies :)
Dietary Needs: No dietary needs :)
Additional Information:

Morgan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Morgan you'll need to Join Now or Login