google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Constanza' (#170071) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Constanza' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Constanza's Description

Iím willing to work with kids! I love children and I enjoy spending time with them. I have gained experience working the past year with kids.

Constanza's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Constanza is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Constanza is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Constanza may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Constanza's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Constanza's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Constanza's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Constanza's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Constanza you'll need to Join Now or Login