google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nathalie' (#170028) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nathalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nathalie's Description

Hi!

Iím a dutch girl and I would love to work as a nanny because I really love children. Iím experienced in babysitting. I have a younger brother, heís 10 years younger than me. So I was babysitting him a lot from the moment he was born. I also babysit two neighbour girls when they were really young for many years. One of the girls I babysit was 1 month when I started and the other girl was 3 years old. And I have a niece and cousin who I babysit a lot as well. I also babysit them from the day they were born. I can also help you out with cleaning if necessary. I hope I can help you out really soon!

Best regards

Ps. I couldnít click everything, but Iím also interested to work fulltime or for overnight. And I also care for disabled children and housekeeping. As well take care of children 10+.

Nathalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nathalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nathalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nathalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nathalie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nathalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Nathalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes by train/ bus)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: The Netherlands
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nathalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nathalie you'll need to Join Now or Login