google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kassandra' (#169986) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kassandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Kassandra's Description

Hello. Iím French and Iím in working holidays visa. I stay in Sydney and I want find a job which that will allow me to discover the lifestyle of Australians.

Iím patient, fun, serious and reliable.

I like children.
I have experience of babysitting. I kept 3 boys for 1 year every weekend. I have kept a boy and a girl too on several occasions and one time I kept 10 children during a wedding.
So Iím motived and available if you need me, call me when you want.

Kassandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Nurse certification / rsa/ rcg/ barista

Type of Work

Ages of children Kassandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kassandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kassandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kassandra's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kassandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Kassandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic / atheist
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Kassandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kassandra you'll need to Join Now or Login