google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laith' (#169953) – Perth  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Laith' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Laith's Description

** I kindly request you text me instead of calling, as I work office hours (8-5, Mon to Fri). I'll be able to get back to you within the day. I appreciate your understanding.

Hi there! A little bit about me: I work full time for a brokerage firm as a Corporate Account Executive in the mining industry. In addition to my previous studies, and on top of my career, I'm currently pursuing a bachelors degree in Accounting & Finance.

I am 24 years old and the oldest of three children. I have two younger brothers who are 19 and 15 years old. I'm familiar with the responsibilities associated with looking after young children as I've spent many years doing so.

I'm patient, friendly, easy going, and motivated. I enjoy reading, travelling, exercising, and cooking.

Please feel free to contact me if you would like to know more.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Laith's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working With Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Laith is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laith is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laith may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laith's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laith's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Laith's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Not Religious
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Plant Based Diet
Additional Information:

Laith's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laith you'll need to Join Now or Login