google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lilou' (#169913) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lilou' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Lilou's Description

I'm in Australia since the 8th of October to improve my english to discover a new culture and to meet new people.

I've got one little sister (13) and one little brother (10). I did lot's of baby sitting in France and I was au pair for nearly 2 months In Rosebud ( Mornington Peninsula) when I came In Australia.

I really like children and I've got a really good feeling with them.
I'm a happiest social and honest person with an open mind.

Please let me know if you would like more informations.

Lilou's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lilou is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lilou is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lilou may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lilou's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lilou's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lilou's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: no
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Lilou's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lilou you'll need to Join Now or Login