google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kerttu Liisa' (#169908) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kerttu Liisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kerttu Liisa's Description

I am a music student from Estonia. When I started working in a kindergarten as a teacher/ music teacher I found my passion educating children. To Australia I came in July 2017 and started working as a nanny for a family with 4 great kids. The youngest one of them was 6 months and oldest 5 years old. My daily routine was taking care of the children, preparing dinner, cleaning the house and doing laundry.
After a bit of traveling in Australia I am ready to do my best at taking care of another lovely family in Sydney.

Kerttu Liisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma in Conducting/Music Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Kerttu Liisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kerttu Liisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kerttu Liisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kerttu Liisa's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kerttu Liisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kerttu Liisa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Overseas if needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Estonia
Other Languages: German, Estonian, English
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kerttu Liisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kerttu Liisa you'll need to Join Now or Login