google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brenda' (#169896) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brenda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Brenda's Description

Hi moms and dads! I have a niece whom i have taken care since she was born. Now she is 1 year eight months. This is not my first experience as a caregiver. I have taken care of two brothers that live opposite my house in Argentina. They are 5 and 10 years old.
My social and friendly nature means i have a knack of connecting with children and adults from diverse backgrounds. Child safety is always at the forefront of my mind and i am cool-headed in a stressful situation. On a personal level im a very clean and organized person who is self-motivated and self-directed in the completion of tasks.
I always enjoy the company of children and understand how important child care activities are.These are some of my abilities: Help children with eating, dressing and toileting, prepare and serve nutritious meals, and snacks, maintain toys and keep the play area clean and orderly, tell stories, sing songs and prepare craft materials.
I therefore very much hope that you will invite me to an interview, where you can ask me questions.
Thanks you for your time and consideration.

Brenda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brenda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brenda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brenda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brenda's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brenda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Brenda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: what is required)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brenda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brenda you'll need to Join Now or Login