google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Annelise' (#169843) – Castle Hill  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Annelise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Annelise's Description

I am responsible, caring, hardworking and fun loving person who adores children. I have a younger brother and sister who I have helped look after and babysit for around 15 years so far so I have experience in that field and have a understanding of what is expected of me and the responsibility of looking after young children. I get along great with kids and will also be open to doing other tasks around the house such as cleaning, laundry, cooking for the children if need be.

Annelise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Annelise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annelise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Annelise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Annelise's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Annelise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Annelise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-40 minutes)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Annelise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annelise you'll need to Join Now or Login