google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Deepali' (#169806) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Deepali' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Deepali's Description

Im a very positive, fun loving and nurturing individual with great ideas to keep kids engaged ,entertained and looked after !! Im great with indoor /outsdoor both.
Own my car and licence. Art and craft , music ,dance,reading books ,imaginative play are my foray .
I am capable to run all house hold chores if required.
Im fully qualified and have enormous experience to inculcate positive behavior and fun for kids to be around me.

Deepali's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Deepali is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deepali is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Deepali may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Deepali's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Deepali's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: fuel if picking up and dropping off. cooking extra negotiable.

Deepali's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi ,english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Very warm ,friendly individual

Deepali's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deepali you'll need to Join Now or Login