google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Francisca' (#169800) – Bondi  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Francisca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Francisca's Description

Im chilean and I have the Working Holidays Visa 417 with french passport, that expires in November 2018. I speak advanced english and native spanish.
Im staying at Bondi Beach but I dont have problems travelling. I have my drivers lisence since 2011, so I have many years of experience driving, but I dont have a car here in Australia.

I have a lot of experience as a babysitter, I used to babysitt in Chile since 2009, so I have 8 years of experience. Besides babysitting, I used to help the children in their school homeworks and to study for the tests.
I did private lessons through a network of university tutors in Santiago, Chile called "RTU" (in spanish is: "red de tutores universitarios").

More about me:
I have a Professional Degree of Fashion Design from "Universidad del Pacifico", (Santiago, Chile).
I am an energetic and proactive person, Im honest, good listener, helpful, adaptable, polite and attempted to details. Im also a friendly and easygoing person, Im quick an efficient, hard worker, responsible, cooperative and well-organized.

Im looking for a full time babysitter or nanny job, but Im available part-time or casual too.

IM AVAILABLE ASAP!

Francisca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Francisca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Francisca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Francisca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Francisca's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Francisca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Francisca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: english, spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Francisca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Francisca you'll need to Join Now or Login