google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Olivia' (#169754) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Olivia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Olivia's Description

I am Australian/French citizen living permanently in Australia. I was born in France and have recently moved to Australia with my mum who is Australian. I am currently studying Science at Monash, hoping to eventually do Medecine.
In France, before moving to Australia I often baby-sat and always loved being around children. Since I have been in Australia, I have regularly worked with beautiful families and taking care of their wonderful children. Being around children is for me a learning experience and I love being with them, I feel I am a caring, communicative, gentle and responsible person. I speak French and English fluently and also speak some Spanish.
I am an honest, fun loving and very mature person who is hoping to make a special bond with the children I will be taking care of.
I would love to combine teaching the children French whislt caring for your beautiful children.
I am looking for long-term/permanent 1 afternoon/ evening a week. Preferably Thursday or Friday (could perhaps be wednesday).
If you find my profile interesting and would like any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Olivia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Olivia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Olivia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Olivia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Olivia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Olivia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Olivia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: English, French & Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Olivia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Olivia you'll need to Join Now or Login