google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elo´se' (#169750) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elo´se' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Elo´se's Description

Hi!I'm french and I search nanny job for 1 month.
I'm funny and cool! I have one little sister 3 years old and one little brother 4 years old, I care with children.

Thank's for your trust, Bye!

Elo´se's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elo´se is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elo´se is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elo´se may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elo´se's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elo´se's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Elo´se's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: FRANCE
Other Languages: espagnol
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elo´se's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elo´se you'll need to Join Now or Login