google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lora' (#169729) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Lora' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Lora's Description

I'm a happy, creative and reliable individual who loves being around children. I have almost three years of experience in childcare, having worked as an au pair, a childcare assistant and a nanny/babysitter. I am mature, independent and friendly and I love being outdoors. My other interests include music, travelling and yoga.

Lora's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lora is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lora is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lora may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lora's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lora's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lora's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Wales
Other Languages: Welsh, German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Lora's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lora you'll need to Join Now or Login