google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Livia' (#169584) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Livia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Livia's Description

I'm Psychologist. I can quickly create a real bond with children whilst a respecting their family's privacy. I'm personal, careful, and attentive, I come with a strong educational background in the field of childhood education and development, and I possess verifiable references. I'm reliable, friendly, organized, I have experience in looking after babies, toddlers and young children. I'm looking for a suitable position with a family that wants to recruit a talented and capable Nanny.

Livia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Psychologist.

Type of Work

Ages of children Livia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Livia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Livia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Livia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Livia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Livia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: independ)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: I donīt have
Additional Information: I am willing to work with children in this exchange period, because I love children !!!!

Livia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Livia you'll need to Join Now or Login