google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Trine' (#169345) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Trine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Trine's Description

I love spending time with children of all ages. I have been babysitting my aunts triplets for many years from when they we're born. All three of them are really energetic boys, so I really learned a lot from baby sitting them. I have also worked at a day care over a summer in Finland, and that was with children around the age of 1 to 7.
My brother has 3 kids that are 2, 6 and 10 years old, and I have been helping out with them for many years. As a nanny, I am really fun because I love playing and teaching them new things, but I can be strict when it's needed, and children look up to me and respect me. Back in Finland I'm studying to become a biology teacher, that is the reason I want to spend time with children.
I am currently working part-time in a restaurant, but I only work evening shifts so that is why I am looking for casual and part-time positions as a babysitter.

Trine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Trine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Trine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Trine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Trine's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Trine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Trine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour from Melbourne by public transport)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Suomi
Other Languages: Finnish, Swedish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Trine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Trine you'll need to Join Now or Login