google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yolisha' (#169278) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Yolisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yolisha's Description

I have been a nanny for the past 5 years working with children of all different ages. I have a passion for working with children and helping with their development. As a person, I am kind, caring, considerate and mature. I know how to find a balance between fairness and firmness which is an essential as a nanny. I have worked with some amazing families in the past and have always grown to hold a special place in my heart for all the families I have worked for.

Skill wise I can look after babies from 3 months onwards to teenagers up to 16 years of age. I am adaptable and have all the essential skills needed to be able to work with different age groups. I also possess a set of house skills from cooking to cleaning which can be beneficial for some families who are constantly on the go!

Yolisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Foundation Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Yolisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yolisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yolisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yolisha's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yolisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Mileage can be negotiated if I need to drive a lot

Yolisha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I am willing to relocate to a new area for the right position if needed

Yolisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yolisha you'll need to Join Now or Login