google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hye Yum' (#169257) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hye Yum' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hye Yum's Description

Hello, Families:-) I am a very honest, energetic, and charming person. I'm Korean. I'm Native speaker of korean and English is intermediate. I majored in Child Education in Korea. I have a certificate of qualification for children. And I have experience in Korean kindergarten practice. I like to spend time with children. I really love children! Thank you!

Hye Yum's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Gabbe certification, Child Cooking certification, Child paper folding certification,inst, infant sports instructor, Montessori certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Hye Yum is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hye Yum is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hye Yum may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hye Yum's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hye Yum's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Hye Yum's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: A little distance is possible.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: 26/10/1995
Other Languages: Korean
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nothing
Dietary Needs: Nothing
Additional Information:

Hye Yum's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hye Yum you'll need to Join Now or Login