google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Olivia' (#169244) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Olivia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Olivia's Description

To whom it may concern,

a part-time student looking for a job to more closely compliment my love for children. For nearly two years I have been working as a swim teacher at Belmont Oasis Leisure Centre, alongside of this I work as a multi-sports coach with Ready Steady Go Kids. Working independently in both these roles without supervision.

I have the following qualifications; Austswim Teacher of Swimming and Water Safety, First Aid and CPR. I also have a current Working with Childrenís Certificate.

I am a dedicated, passionate and professional worker who enjoys creating a fun and positive learning environment for children of all ages. I have experience in teaching kids from the age of 2 years up to teenage being an effective communicator who is able to converse confidently with children including those with learning difficulties or physical disabilities. Liaising with parents is a must in my job, building a personal relationship allows me to get to know the kids even more which not only makes my job easier but makes it more enjoyable for all.

I am able to work independently, I currently run lessons with my Ready Steady Go kids without supervision and have had experience with assisting new starters with their first lessons. With my own reliable transport, I am able to work and travel at any time.

I believe I have the necessary skills and abilities to be successful in this position. Please donít hesitate to contact me to discuss my application, I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Olivia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Olivia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Olivia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Olivia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Olivia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Olivia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Travel allowance: Half hour or more.

Olivia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 20mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Olivia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Olivia you'll need to Join Now or Login