google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Wioleta' (#169235) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Wioleta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Wioleta's Description

Hello! I am Polish girl who finally made her biggest dream come true and happily got the visa to Australia. Currently in Sydney hopefully for a couple of months. I spent one year in Hungary as a volunteer working in a Youth House with kids and youngsters from families with fewer opportunities. Helping them with homework, organizing spare time after school and teaching English.
I am fully available right now. Do not hesitate to contact me.

Wioleta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Wioleta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Wioleta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Wioleta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Wioleta's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Wioleta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Wioleta's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as necessary)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Poland
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Wioleta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Wioleta you'll need to Join Now or Login