google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ana Beatriz' (#169048) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ana Beatriz' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ana Beatriz's Description

Hi, I have years of experience, references, I am very responsible, dedicated and reliable. I love children and would like to show you my work for you. Please, contact me

Ana Beatriz's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ana Beatriz is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ana Beatriz is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ana Beatriz may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ana Beatriz's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ana Beatriz's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ana Beatriz's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese and a little Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Cats
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ana Beatriz's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ana Beatriz you'll need to Join Now or Login