google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tahia' (#168764) – Port Douglas  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tahia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Tahia's Description

I am a very happy person, who likes to share that joy with children. I have a lot of experience with children from 6 months to children with 12 years, since I have been taking care of children from those age ranges since I was 16 years old.

What I like the most is the ability to be amazed and I think it is very important to take care of the words and actions in front of them as they learn everything very easily.

I am Chilean and I am in sydney because I came to look for new airs. I do not have problems with going to look for children at school, helping them with homework, reading stories, playing with them, cooking them, etc.

Tahia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tahia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tahia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tahia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tahia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tahia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tahia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Same Australian )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Berlin, Germany
Other Languages: Spanish, german
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Port Douglas
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tahia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tahia you'll need to Join Now or Login