google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ih' (#168660) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ih' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Ih's Description

Hello everyone one I am doing housekeeping and nanny job in cheep rate only 1500 $ I will do every day 10hours jobs. thank you,

Ih's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: no

Type of Work

Ages of children Ih is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ih is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ih may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ih's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ih's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: no

Ih's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any where in Australia)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: 10/01/1993
Other Languages: English
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: humanity
Allergies: Nothing
Dietary Needs: Nonothing
Additional Information: God bless everyone

Ih's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ih you'll need to Join Now or Login