google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angie' (#168608) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Angie's Description

Part-time babysitter

Im born and raised in Perth. But have a multicultural background

as my mother is Australian and my dad is African.

I am a down to earth, loving, caring, patient person who enjoys

helping and guiding children. Also to encourage children with self-help

skills and supporting them to be the best person that they can be.

I assure parents that they will be safe, secure and well looked

after in my care at all times. I strive for structure and routine within

the home which benefits greatly for the children.


I'm available for weekend babysitting/nannying,

I've always loved watching children learn and grow so that's

Why I chose childcare as a career, I have been working in

childcare for 5 years and have worked at 3 childcare centers

across Perth.


I hold a Certificate III in children services

A drivers license

Police clearance

First aid & CPR

Working with children's check

Knowledge on OHS

And attended many child protection seminars


I am currently working full time so I will only be available on Saturdays

and Sunday's. Or can make exceptions for Thursdays afternoons from 5pm

depending on which area you may live in.


Hourly $20p/h


Feel free at any time if you are interested in my services,

To either call me or flick me a message.

Angie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Angie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Angie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Angie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angie you'll need to Join Now or Login