google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Teresa' (#168539) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Maria Teresa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Maria Teresa's Description

Hi, I'm living in Sydney for 2 years and I would like to work in this kind of job because I love children and I think is a good way to interact with Australian people and receive a personal feedback. I am responsible and kind, and so funny person! And my aim is taking care of those kids and teach them some of my culture and my language at the same time! I've tried this before and, believe me, it's an amazing experience! You won't regret!

Maria Teresa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master in accountancy and audit

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Teresa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Teresa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Teresa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Teresa's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Teresa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: I don't care about the rate because I would like to work and have a good time there

Maria Teresa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: <15km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, English, basic French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: I am a responsible and kind person who love sport and practice it with kids! I am a funny person who is willing to make everything to get an smile!

Maria Teresa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Teresa you'll need to Join Now or Login