google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Reshu' (#168465) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Reshu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Reshu's Description

I love to play with children.

Reshu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: MBA

Type of Work

Ages of children Reshu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Reshu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Reshu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Reshu's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Reshu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Reshu's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 6 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Reshu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Reshu you'll need to Join Now or Login