google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carina' (#168458) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Carina's Description

I am just in the process of finalizing my Masters in Clinical Psychology degree and am looking for some part-time work. I have experience as an ABA therapist providing care for children on the ASD spectrum in clinical, school and private home settings. I have worked with children aged 3-13 years at various levels of functioning and have done a wide range of programs including those involving school curriculum, behavioral programs, self-care and food programs. I also have experience as a provisional psychologist, having done work with primary school aged children clients in both clinical and school settings. Furthermore, I have past experience working as a dance teacher for a private primary school.

Carina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Psychology; Graduate Diploma of Psychology; Masters of Psychology (Clinical)

Type of Work

Ages of children Carina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Carina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Romania
Other Languages: Romanian, German, Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Carina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carina you'll need to Join Now or Login