google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Touhami' (#168409) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Touhami' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Touhami's Description

Hi
I am a dynamic, committed and serious person. Contact with children is also the main motivation that motivates me to nominate you.
The professional experiences that i have acquired in recebt years have allowed me to become quickly efficient and operational, and you xan count on my motivation to carry out all the tasks you entrust me with. I will alsoquickly adapt to the personality of your children.
I know and understand the safety requirements that must be respected, especially in terms of domestic accidents.
I think i will be able to pkay and educate a youbg audience, depending on the interests and activities that you will tell me.
I remain at your disposal for us to meet. And give us the opportunity to do more knowledge

Touhami's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Touhami is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Touhami is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Touhami may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Touhami's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Touhami's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Touhami's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Muslim
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Touhami's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Touhami you'll need to Join Now or Login