google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leonie' (#168293) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Leonie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Leonie's Description

Hi,

I have been a babysitter since I was 14 years old looking after kids age 1-9.
I also used to be a basketball coach training boys and girls age 7-12 and I helped the younger kids at my school with their homework and studying for tests.

In my free time I like to read, play basketball, go swimming or go to the gym, be outside and meet my friends. I also really enjoy baking and cooking and doing arts and crafts.

I feel like describing your own character is always really hard but I would say that I am an outgoing, caring, funny, helpful, creative and motivated person who loves to see and explore new places and get to know new people from different cultures.

I am available 24/7 as a babysitter but also as a live-in nanny!
I can also help with housekeeping and looking after pets.

If you have any further questions feel free to contact me:)

Leonie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leonie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leonie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leonie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leonie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leonie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Leonie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, English, French, Spanisch
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Lactose Intolerant
Additional Information:

Leonie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leonie you'll need to Join Now or Login