google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lucy' (#168276) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Lucy's Description

Hello,

Im currently on a working holiday visa from England. I have a first class honours degree in business and have had many years experience both paid and voluntarily working with children.

Experience:
- Worked at an American girls summer camp teaching gymnastics to children aged 6-16. I was also solely responsible for a ‘bunk’ of 8 12 Year olds who I slept in the bunk with and made sure they were ready for their activities etc for 7 weeks. (June -August 2017)
- Volunteered at a disability summer camp in Romania with children and adults aged 10-45 (July 2016)
- Numerous years babysitting neighbours children aged 3-12
- Worked at an after school club for children aged 5-12 Years old. Entertained them with arts and crafts, sports and games for 2 hours whilst they’re parents finished work. (2011)
- Gymnastics coach - various paid and voluntary roles teaching gymnastics to a variety of levels, group sizes (4-10 children) and aged (6-16 Years old) (2009-2011)

I would like to work as a childminder as I have a passion for working with children; they are active, energetic and don’t take life too seriously - just like me!

I look forward to hearing from you soon! :)

Lucy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Gymnastics coaching award

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucy's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lucy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lucy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucy you'll need to Join Now or Login