google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Faith' (#168270) – Bayswater  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Faith' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Faith's Description

I am an experienced babysitting and nanny. I can easily care for four children at one time and have done so many times.

I have my working with children’s card, police clearance check since August 2017, first aid ticket and a full manual Australian drivers licence.

I love children and ensuring the children have a fun and pleasant experience while I look after them.

I am currently studying at Curtin university and availablity is flexibile and always free weekends.

Faith's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children’s card

Type of Work

Ages of children Faith is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Faith is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Faith may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Faith's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Faith's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Faith's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Faith's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Faith you'll need to Join Now or Login