google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sandeep' (#168267) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sandeep' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sandeep's Description

I am a highly motivated, quick learner, reliable, punctual, dynamic and team-spirited person with great personality. I am a student and the time given in the job description is perfect for me.

Sandeep's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sandeep is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sandeep is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sandeep may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sandeep's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sandeep's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sandeep's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: Nepali, English
Gender: Male
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sandeep's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sandeep you'll need to Join Now or Login