google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Julieta' (#168227) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julieta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Julieta's Description

I love children, I hace a Lot of patience and I Luke to play with them

WORK EXPERIENCIE

- Job Position: Baby Sitter (Family in Argentina)
- Working period: July 2013 - Dec 2016
- Two Babies: one ir 2 years and another of 3 months

- Job Position: Baby Sitter (Family in Argentina)
- Working period: jan 2016 - Nov 2017
- Three children: 5 years, 3 years and 1 year

- Job Position: Care and animation of children (Children's Party living room)
- Working period: Summer season 2015, 2016 and 2017
- children from 1 to 10 years old

Julieta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I do not have the certificates, but I have no problem making them(Police Check / first Aid)

Type of Work

Ages of children Julieta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julieta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Julieta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Julieta's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Julieta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Julieta's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Julieta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julieta you'll need to Join Now or Login