google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Thornkwan' (#168098) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Thornkwan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Thornkwan's Description

I would like to work as nanny or baby sitter. I can speak English and can take a good care with the children. I can cook foods.

Thornkwan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Thornkwan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Thornkwan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Thornkwan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Thornkwan's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Thornkwan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Thornkwan's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: Thai
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Thornkwan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Thornkwan you'll need to Join Now or Login