google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melina' (#168040) – Brisbane  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Melina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Melina's Description

Energetic and children loving young girl from Finland. Backpacking in Australia and working at Nomads hostel monday-friday from 8am to 4pm. Looking for some casual babysitting gigs on my freetime! I have a lot of experience out of babysitting in Finland. I've been babysitting for years now and I have experience out of children all ages. I also worked at a day care center for a while. I'm positive, playful and trustworthy. Don't be afraid to contact me, I'd love to come help you out!

Melina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: If I need to travel far for work, I'll need some extra for travel fees.

Melina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Finland
Other Languages: Finnish, English and a little bit of german
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Cats and horses, dogs are usually okay.
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian, milk and eggs are okay.
Additional Information:

Melina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melina you'll need to Join Now or Login