google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Manuel' (#168023) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Manuel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Manuel's Description

Hi,

im a German backpacker. I'm a friendly and funny person who loves kids.
In Germany I did my highest school education with the subject area pedagogy. So i already worked with kids and also have a younger sister.
So, I like Kids and Kids like me.

Manuel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Manuel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Manuel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Manuel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Manuel's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Manuel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Manuel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Far)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Deutschland
Other Languages: A little bit of French, English
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Manuel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Manuel you'll need to Join Now or Login