google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kodie' (#167940) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kodie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kodie's Description

Hi there, I'm currently studying in Chatswood doing my diploma in Salon management as i am now a qualified beauty therapist. I'm am looking to pick up extra work close to home to help me pay off my school fee's and bills. I have worked in childcares before as a casual child care supervisor and for the past 3 year i have been managing a Childcare play land, while working in the childcare and play land my duties were supervising the kids play, playing with kids, napping changing, food preparation, cleaning the kitchen, play land, toy and equipment. i have loved working with kids for as long as i remember. I have my cert 3 in childcare, first aid (asthma & anaphylaxis), plus i have had my child check complete. I have been working as an on call helper with my friends family childcare for the past 2 months and will be working more often next year do would still love to continue working with a family for as long as needed. Please do email, call or text us if you would like to arrange a meet up and see if I'm the perfect match for your family. I am a ever happy, bubbly, joyful, trustworthy, honest and reliable person and am great around/supervising kids. :)

Kodie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in childcare, asthma and anaphylaxis, child check, safety food supervisor plus many more

Type of Work

Ages of children Kodie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kodie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kodie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kodie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kodie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kodie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour on public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Austraila
Other Languages: na
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: na
Dietary Needs: na
Additional Information:

Kodie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kodie you'll need to Join Now or Login