google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marķa' (#167922) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marķa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Marķa's Description

I came from my country to work and travel for an year. I have a work and holiday visa which lets me work.
As regards my studies I finished university in 2017 where I studied Industrial engineer.
I have always had contact with children because In my country I worked as a math teacher. Also I casually took care of three siblings During a year because their parents need to travel for work. I took them to school, made them do their homework and cooked.
I love kids and I know how to get familiar with them. I have a driving license too.

Marķa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marķa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marķa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marķa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marķa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marķa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Marķa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Marķa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marķa you'll need to Join Now or Login